Sandie Arnott
Title: Treasurer-Tax Collector
(650) 363-4580
sarnott@smcgov.org

 

Anthony Clifford
Title: Assistant Treasurer
(650) 363-4228
aclifford@smcgov.org

 

Tiffany Htwe
Title: Financial Services Manager
(650) 599-1239
thtwe@smcgov.org
 

Rachel Ridon
Title: Investment Services Specialist
(650) 363-4978
rridon@smcgov.org
 

Timothy San Juan
Title: Investment Services Specialist
(650) 599-7206
tsanjuan@smcgov.org
 

Janice Romanini
Title: Investment Services Specialist
(650) 599-7259
jromanini@smcgov.org
 

Mary Barulich
Title: Banking and Cash Management Supervisor
(650) 363-4979
mbarulich@smcgov.org
 

Sandeep Mishra
Title: Supervising Cash Management Specialist
(650) 599-1240
smishra@smcgov.org